Tim Hortons of the Day

Hope you folks liked the last guest post as much as I did cause you’re about to see a whole lot more of Northern Ontario in the days to come.

20111004-152350.jpg
Tim Horton’s Pumpkin Spice tea, enjoyed on the road along the Trans Canada Highway, en route to visit my fam in the teeny town of Lively, Ontario.

I’ve already seen fall colours, made some peculiar friends on the greyhound bus and caught my first glimpse of a canoe (if you look closely you can see it behind my timmys cup).

Bring on the canadiana…

Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. pumpkin spice tea?! ahhh i miss tim hortons! i get it every time i’m in canada. i love your blog! i nominated you for the versatile blogger award, pass it on! 🙂 http://blondiebakesandbikes.wordpress.com/2011/10/05/versatile-blogger-award/

    Reply
    • Its kind of the best, right? Even though their coffee is terrible, its terrible in a charming way…right?

      And my goodness, you’re too sweet! I dont think I know of 15 new blogs to tag but yours is delightful so I just tag you! 😉

      Reply
  2. Sheshe

     /  October 12, 2012

    Bring back the pumpkin spice tea please keep it coming at least until the end of October

    Reply

Leave a Reply

